Some of my favorite things!

Hey there… Happy Thursday!  Today I’ve decided to show some of my favorite items on Etsy… which I put into a treasury!  They’re fun, flirty and fabulous and will be candy for your eyes!

‘Thursday Treasures!!!’ by fussitup

Some of my FAVORITE things! Hope you enjoy them too!


Swash Buckle  

$25.00

rock candy  

$425.00

Crochet Leg Warmers with Sti…  

$35.00

Sea Rain -Abstract Painting …  

$55.00

MarveLes Art Journal Quilt B…  

$125.00

Soft Lullaby – Upcycled – Vi…  

$

SERENITY- matted 11 x14 sign…  

$20.00

Tribal charms in Hmong style  

$10.00

5″ x 5″ Original M…  

$10.00

Hot Pink Rose Flower And a …  

$

SALE I Have a Story to Tell …  

$12.50

Artisan Silk Wrist Cuff – Re…  

$44.95

My Friend by Artist Amy Elis…  

$25.00

Heart Cards Set of Four  

$5.00

Bright Star of Love  

$20.00

Green locket with small rose… 

$15.00

Treasury tool is sponsored by Lazzia.com A/B image testing.

If you love these items like I do, just click on them have fun shopping!!!

Have a great day!

Leave a Reply

