Artist’s Spotlight!

I just love wandering around discovering new things!  Today I visited the Etsy shop of

Polychrome’s Palace!

(aka Michele Fauss)

I found some of the most whimsical and colorful creations I’ve seen…

and I’d like to share them with you!

Hootie the Owl Giclee Print 8x8Fang Giclee Print 8x0

Michele is a self taught mixed media

collage artist who loves color!

Ellie Giclee Print 8x8Learning To Fly Mixed Media Collage 18x24

I love her use of color, collage materials

and subject matter…

Patchwork Bird Giclee Print 5x7Mortimer Giclee Print 5x7

Cute huh!

Original Bird Painting "Bertie" 6x6

So happy first day of March to everyone!

One thought on “Artist’s Spotlight!

Leave a Reply

